2015 Church CouncilOur 2015 Congregation Council is composed of FLC members, including graduates of the School of Lay Ministry:

Left to right : Bill Stielau, John Twining, Council President; Donna Barney; Louise Mansueto;  Deanna Ray, Vice President; Joal Lentz; Larry Stauffer

Not pictured: Margaret D’Aquila; Kathy Hartline, Financial Secretary; Kathy Raczka